Our Staff

Executive

Aaron PolkeyPresident & CEO
apolkey@palmettoproject.org

Jeffrey Elliot FlemingChief Operating Officer
jfleming@palmettoproject.org

Shelli QuengaChief Innovation Officer
squenga@palmettoproject.org

Administrative

LeOndrea LinenFinance Director
llinen@palmettoproject.org
Anna GraySpecial Projects Manager
agray@palmettoproject.org
Darianne Crane
Administrative Assistant
dcrane@palmettoproject.org

Program

Nell KilloyDirector of Programs – Midlands & Upstate
nkilloy@palmettoproject.org
Sonia DonnellyDirector of Programs – Lowcountry & Pee Dee
sdonnelly@palmettoproject.org

Client and Program Services

Julie GathersResource Specialist & Licensed Insurance Agent
jgathers@palmettoproject.org
Chris Williams, Program Manager & Licensed Insurance Agent
cwilliams@palmettoproject.org
Isaiah Wilson, Program Specialist & Licensed Insurance Agent
iwilson@palmettoproject.org
Nia Green, Americorps member & Resource Specialist
ngreen@palmettoproject.org
Aaron Herrick, Marketing Specialist & Licensed Insurance Agent
aherrick@palmettoproject.org
Mae LucasMedicaid Outreach Program Specialist
mlucas@palmettoproject.org

Andrea Bell-Campbell, Resource Specialist & Licensed Insurance Agent
acampbell@palmettoproject.org
Kristina Arnold, Resource Specialist & Licensed Insurance Agent
karnold@palmettoproject.org
Jamesia St Louis, Resource Specialist & Licensed Insurance Agent
jstlouis@palmettoproject.org
Henrietta Green, Call Center Specialist
hgreen@palmettoproject.org
Tiffany Green, Retention Specialist
tgreen@palmettoproject.org

Become a Supporter and Donate Today!

DonateGet Involved