Our Staff

Executive & Administrative

Steve Skardon, Executive Director
sskardon@palmettoproject.org
Jeffrey Elliot Fleming, Chief Operating Officer
jfleming@palmettoproject.org
Ellen de Jong, Comptroller
edjong@palmettoproject.org

Program Administration

Shelli Quenga, Director of Programs
squenga@palmettoproject.org
Nell Killoy, Deputy Director Midlands & Upstate
nkilloy@palmettoproject.org
Sonia Donnelly, Associate Director of Programs
sdonnelly@palmettoproject.org
Mae Lucas
mlucas@palmettoproject.org
 

Client and Program Services

Julie Gathers, Scheduling Center and Resource Coordinator
jgathers@palmettoproject.org
Jeannie Wilson, Family Resource Specialist, Children’s Health SC
jwilson@palmettoproject.org
Lisa Kirchner, Resource Specialist
lkirchner@palmettoproject.org
Page Chilton, Resource Specialist
pchilton@palmettoproject.org
Sharita Moultrie
, Resource Specialist
smoultrie@palmettoproject.org

Become a Supporter and Donate Today!

DonateGet Involved