Palmetto Project

Staff

Executive & Administrative

Steve Skardon, Executive Director
sskardon@palmettoproject.org
Jeffrey Elliot Fleming, Chief Operating Officer
jfleming@palmettoproject.org
Ellen de Jong, Comptroller
edejong@palmettoproject.org

Program Administration

Shelli Quenga, Director of Programs
squenga@palmettoproject.org
Nell Killoy, Deputy Director Midlands & Upstate
nkilloy@palmettoproject.org
Sonia Donnelly, Associate Director of Programs
sdonnelly@palmettoproject.org
Lorraine Roof, Executive Assistant, Resource Specialist
lroof@palmettoproject.org

Client and Program Services

Julie Gathers, Scheduling Center and Resource Coordinator
jgathers@palmettoproject.org
Lisa Kirschner Resource Specialist
lkirschner@palmettoproject.org
Paige Chilton Resource Specialist
pchilton@palmettoproject.org
Sharita Moultrie Resource Specialist
smoultrie@palmettoproject.org
Jeannie Wilson, Resource Specialist, Children’s Health SC
jwilson@palmettoproject.org