Staff

 

Executive & Administrative

Steve Skardon, Executive Director
sskardon@palmettoproject.org
Jeffrey Fleming, Chief Operating Officer
jfleming@palmettoproject.org
Barbara Tilden, Comptroller
btilden@palmettoproject.org

Program Administration

Shelli Quenga, Director of Programs
squenga@palmettoproject.org
Nell Killoy, Deputy Director Midlands & Upstate
nkilloy@palmettoproject.org
Carrie Whipper, Health Outreach Coordinator
cwhipper@palmettoproject.org
Sara J. Waggoner, My First Books Field Coordinator – Midlands
swaggoner@palmettoproject.org
Susan SaylorMy First Books Field Coordinator – Lowcountry
ssaylor@palmettoproject.org

Client and Program Services

Julie Gathers, Call Center and Resource Coordinator
jgathers@palmettoproject.org

Khadijah DawkinsFamily Resource Specialist – Upstate
kdawkins@palmettoproject.org
Cokeitha Gaddist
, Family Resource Specialist – Children’s Health SC
cgaddist@palmettoproject.org

Valeria Frazier, Patient Navigator, Heart & Soul
vfrazier@palmettoproject.org
Tressa Devlin, Patient Navigator, Heart & Soul
tdevlin@palmettoproject.org
Joanne Edwards, Patient Navigator, Heart & Soul
jedwards@palmettoproject.org

Meredith “Mac” Breen, Certified Insurance Navigator
mbreen@palmettoproject.org
Andrea Bell Campbell, Certified Insurance Navigator
acampbell@palmettoproject.org
Becky LawsonCertified Insurance Navigator
blawson@palmettoproject.org
Selena Lowery, Certified Insurance Navigator
slowery@palmettoproject.org
Jerry Marsh, Certified Insurance Navigator
jmarsh@palmettoproject.org

Meredith McGrew,  AmeriCorps*VISTA member
mmcgrew@palmettoproject.org

 

Please direct all other inquiries to our main office at programs@palmettoproject.org.

Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter
© 2011-2014 Palmetto Project Site design by DesignTechWeb