Palmetto Project

Staff

Executive & Administrative

Steve Skardon, Executive Director
sskardon@palmettoproject.org
Jeffrey Elliot Fleming, Chief Operating Officer
jfleming@palmettoproject.org
Ellen de Jong, Comptroller
edjong@palmettoproject.org

Program Administration

Shelli Quenga, Director of Programs
squenga@palmettoproject.org
Nell Killoy, Deputy Director Midlands & Upstate
nkilloy@palmettoproject.org
Sonia Donnelly, Associate Director of Programs
sdonnelly@palmettoproject.org
Sara J. Waggoner, My First Books SC Coordinator
swaggoner@palmettoproject.org
Cheryl O’Donnell, My First Books SC Development Coordinator
codonnell@palmettoproject.org

Client and Program Services

Julie Gathers, Scheduling Center and Resource Coordinator
jgathers@palmettoproject.org
Jeannie Wilson, Family Resource Specialist, Children’s Health SC
jwilson@palmettoproject.org
Lorraine Roof, Scheduling Center
lroof@palmettoproject.org

Certified Insurance Navigators

Dianne Lawson,  Abbeville, Aiken, Edgefield, Greenwood, McCormick
dlawson@palmettoproject.org
Carrie WhipperCharleston, Dorchester, Orangeburg / Faith Communities
cwhipper@palmettoproject.org